Player List

Player Name Rounds Played Kill/Death Ratio Last Seen
Jrod_Koola 3 36.00 Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 - 11:53 p.m.
SWAG_FINNA_BLAP 1 28.00 Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 - 1:43 a.m.
Synth 2 26.00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 - 6:09 a.m.
lazy penguin 6 25.00 Monday, Dec 03, 2018 - 5:48 a.m.
Pvt. Lim [29th ID] 4 21.00 Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 - 6:51 p.m.
Randy Selimi 2 20.00 Friday, Nov 02, 2018 - 3:28 a.m.
[DREAD]Drastic 3 18.33 Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 - 7:30 a.m.
jefe 2 18.00 Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 - 12:37 a.m.
Dab Messiah 2 17.00 Monday, Oct 22, 2018 - 4:25 a.m.
Brandoni 4 17.00 Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 - 4:21 a.m.
JonChrysler 3 17.00 Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 - 10:50 p.m.
steffenbk1 4 16.00 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 - 8:13 p.m.
Age_Q33 4 16.00 Monday, Oct 29, 2018 - 3:56 a.m.
Slime 2 16.00 Monday, Oct 22, 2018 - 1:52 a.m.
PrincessPeachsDad 3 15.00 Monday, Oct 08, 2018 - 5:45 a.m.
maymien D. 2 15.00 Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 - 4:41 a.m.
Immortan Joejoe 3 15.00 Monday, Sep 03, 2018 - 6:37 a.m.
DE/GER Enitin 4 15.00 Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 - 7:17 a.m.
Datbojj 1 14.00 Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 - 3:04 p.m.
mktexan 4 14.00 Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 - 3:59 a.m.
joniso1 1 14.00 Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 - 9:47 p.m.
Foxx 2 13.50 Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 - 9:25 a.m.
BMK|E4 Bambamxoxo 3 13.50 Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 - 11:45 a.m.
ATOMIC OREO 3 13.50 Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 - 6:46 p.m.
~SRAr~Slajjan 5 13.20 Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 - 6:10 a.m.